Website Manager

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for Fort Pierce Little League strive to provide a fun and safe environment for our youth to play baseball and softball.

Peter Pizzarello, League President
[email protected]

Danyel Jones, League Baseball Vice President, League Concession Manager, League Player Agent 

Tara Latrimore, League Secretary, League Information Officer

Devon Dwyer, League Treasurer

Kyle McNamara , League Safety Officer

Jami Gwilt , League Umpire-in-Chief

 League Sponsorship/Fundraising Manager

Matt Chandler, 50/70, JR/SR League Representative

Josh Sugg, Mike Colton, League Equipment Manager

Tee Ball Representative

Rookie Representative

                                                                                                                        Janis Bee


ort Pierce Little League is an organization of volunteers in service to the children of our community. Our purpose is to provide a safe, fun and healthy environment for children to develop the ideals of good sportsmanship, teamwork, fair competition, and respect. Our success is easily measured by focusing on one simple goal: for EVERY child to come away from each season saying, “that was fun, can I play again!

Copyright © 2022 Fort Pierce Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login